Out and About: OOTD

A tee shirt, a pair of classic jeans, and sandals: there’s nearly no better go-to outfit than that. With homecoming coming up this fall, my mom and I headed out to check out the dresses, but as usual, we were running late, haha! I quickly slipped on this cute outfit and headed out the door, ready to go.

DSC_0077-002DSC_0111-002DSC_0115-002DSC_0117-002DSC_0105-002DSC_0090-002

DSC_0092-002
Green tee: Forever 21. Ripped jeans: Forever 21. Black gladiator sandals: Target. Silver charm bracelet: Aeropostale. Black watch: Target. Black purse: Victoria’s Secret. Black sunglasses: Forever 21. Silver and black stone necklace: Some cute boutique my aunt went to, but I have a similar(ish) one linked below.

I highly suggest an outfit like this for any rushed morning or day out with your family or friends. I’m betting almost all of you have a tee shirt, a pair of jeans, and a cute pair of sandals, so this doesn’t require a lot of shopping either! And of course, accessorize to your liking and choose your own favorite colors; you always want to put your own twist on any outfit you wear to make it your own!

Now that I’m done rambling about this outfit, let’s get to the details. Below I’ve linked similar/the exact products I’m wearing in this outfit! Not all of them are from the exact same retailers however, but I did my best to try and give you similar looking items in case you like something you see!

Top // Similar, buy HERE (tee in link does not have cross decorations)

Jeans // Similar, buy HERE

Sandals // Similar, buy HERE

Silver hearts charm bracelet // Similar, buy HERE

Black watch // EXACT, buy HERE

Silver and black stone necklace // Similar, buy HERE

Black purse // Similar, buy HERE

Lip gloss // EXACT, buy HERE

Earrings // Similar, buy HERE

Sunglasses // Similar, buy HERE

If you want a different option than what I’ve listed above for any reason, let me know and I’d be glad to do some research for you! I hope you enjoyed this fashion post, and don’t be afraid to comment and give me a suggestion, ask for a specific post you’d like to see, or just give me feedback!

Kisses,

Kay

3 thoughts on “Out and About: OOTD

Leave a comment